Shinedown "Planet Zero" LIVE Debut [Video]

Shinedown performed their new song "Planet Zero" LIVE for the firs time and you can watch the performance below. I've also posted the lyric video for the song and the album track list. Shinedown's new album Planet Zero will be out on April 22.


01. 2184

02. No Sleep Tonight

03. Planet Zero

04. Welcome

05. Dysfunctional You

06. Dead Don't Die

07. Standardized Experiences

08. America Burning

09. Do Not Panic

10. A Symptom Of Being Human

11. Hope

12. A More Utopian Future

13. Clueless And Dramatic

14. Sure Is Fun

15. Daylight

16. This Is A Warning

17. The Saints Of Violence And Innuendo

18. Army Of The Underappreciated

19. Delete

20. What You Wanted

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content